ABOUT US

EXCEED THE EXPECTATIONS

PHASES

  • Planning

    First step is acquaintance. Initially we want to know the personality for creating the human-centered design. Understand the clientʼs needs, habits and wishes. Only thereafter we prepare several space plans to choose that one, perfect and only yours.

  • Visualize

    This is the phase when all references and questions “What would you like?” unite into a whole picture of your future design. Now accents and furniture are in positions.

  • Implemention

    Our team has implemented a great amount of m². We are equally qualified in renovation work and in construction work. We know how to keep within budget, plan works and communicate with contractors. You would just observe the birth of your dream interior.

OUR EXPERIENCE

More than for five years we are responsible for the future of our clientsʼ projects. We are ready to proudly sign our work. Clients are coming back with new projects and recommend our studio to friends and partners.

FORCE IN HUMANS

We are the true artists. Our designers and architects could make every idea come true. Separate team is responsible for each project and they create a unique design proceeding from the human, his/her habits, lifestyle and needs. Our people are clients whose orders we implement. Our people are our team and we are proud for each and every person in the studio.

Maxim Popovich

Maxim Popovich

Team Lead

Margarita Skrypka

Margarita Skrypka

Chief designer

Artem Usik

Artem Usik

Designer

Olena Oberemok

Olena Oberemok

Designer

Victoria Osypova

Victoria Osypova

Chief designer

Sergey Sergienko

Sergey Sergienko

Designer

TELL US ABOUT YOUR PROJECT?

LEAVE A REQUEST

Required field

Required field

By submitting the form, you confirm your consent to processing of personal data

О НАС

ПРЕВОСХОДИМ ОЖИДАНИЯ

ЭТАПЫ

  • Планируем

    Первый этап - это всегда знакомство. Для того, чтобы создать дизайн вокруг человека, сперва необходимо его изучить. Понять его потребности, привычки и желания. Только после этого мы готовим несколько вариантов планировки на выбор, чтобы выбрать один, тот самый, идеальный.

  • Визуализируем

    Этап, на котором все референсы и ответы на вопросы “Чего бы вам хотелось?” формируются в целостную картину вашего будущего дизайна. Теперь акценты расставлены, а мебель на своих местах.

  • Реализовываем

    Наша команда реализовала оооочень много м² дизайнов. Мы одинаково компетентны и в ремонте, и в строительстве. Умеем держаться в рамках бюджета, планировать работы и общаться с подрядчиками. Вы будете только наблюдать, как ваш дизайн-проект превращается в пространство вашей мечты.

НАШ ОПЫТ

Уже более пяти лет мы несем ответственность за будущее проектов наших клиентов. Мы готовы с гордостью подписаться под каждой нашей работой. Клиенты возвращаются к нам с новыми проектами и рекомендуют студию друзьям и партнерам. Это значит, что мы все делаем правильно.

Сила в людях

У нас работают настоящие творцы, лучшие дизайнеры и архитекторы, которые воплотят любую архитектурную и дизайнерскую мечту. За каждый проект отвечает отдельная команда, создавая уникальный дизайн, где в центре человек и его способ жизни. Наши люди – это заказчики чьи проекты мы реализуем; наши люди – это команда, которой мы гордимся. Одинаково ценим и вдохновляемся каждым.

Максим Попович

Максим Попович

Руководитель студии

Маргарита Скрипка

Маргарита Скрипка

Главный дизайнер

Артем Усик

Артем Усик

Дизайнер

Лена Оберемок

Лена Оберемок

Дизайнер

Виктория Осипова

Виктория Осипова

Главный дизайнер

Сергей Сергиенко

Сергей Сергиенко

Дизайнер

Обговорим ваш проект?

Оставить заявку

Поле обязательное

Поле обязательное

Отправляя форму, Вы подтверждаете свое согласие на обработку персональных данных